scientific journal

The Editorial Board

The editor-in-chief


Konorev Marat Ruslanovich,
Doctor of Medical sciences, Professor, Head of the department of the general and clinical pharmacology (with a course of faculty of professional development and retraining of personnel) of the education Institute "Vitebsk medical university by named award of Friendship of the people"

Deputy of the editor-in-chief


Volkov Vladimir Petrovich,
PhD of Medical sciences, reviewer of ASE "Sibac"

Members of the editorial board


Arkhipova Lyudmila Yuryevna,
PhD of Medical sciences, senior lecturer of department of psychology, pedagogics and juvenile right, Institute of social education (branch) of the Russian state social university, Saratov


Vorotyntseva Natalia Sergeyevna,
Doctor of Medical sciences, head of the department of radiodiagnosis and therapy of Kursk state medical university


Vyhristenko Lyudmila Rostislavna,
Doctor of Medical sciences, Professor of the Department of clinical immunology and allergology with a course of faculty of professional development and retraining of staff, Vitebsk State Medical University

Kozminih E.N

Kozminykh Elena Nikolaevna,
Doctor of Pharmaceutical sciences (pharmaceutical chemistry), PhD of Chemical sciences (specialty: "organic chemistry"), professor of department of chemistry of natural-science faculty of the Perm state humanitarian and pedagogical university


Lebedintseva Elena Anatolyevna,
PhD of Medical sciences, Associate Professor of department of a pathophysiology of the Northern state medical university, Arkhangelsk


Nemtsov Leonid Mikhailovich,
Doctor of Medical sciences, Professor of the department of propaedeutics of internal diseases, “Vitebsk State Medical University”, the Republic of Belarus

About Journal

ISSN: 2311-6129

Mass media registration certificate:

ЭЛ №ФС77-54437 from 17-06-2013

ПИ №ФС77-66241 from 07-07-2016

Indexed by:



google scholar

Ulrich's Periodicals Directory





Fast search


Лицензия Creative CommonsЯндекс.Метрика© Scientific journals Universum, 2013-2017
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 Unported License..